Ziggy Marley - Family Time 2009

Lista de Musicas:
1. Family Time (feat. Judah Marley)
2. I Love You Too (feat. Rita Marley & Cedella Marley)
3. Cry, Cry, Cry (feat. Jack Johnson & Paula Fuga)
4. Take Me To Jamaica (feat. Toots Hibbert)
5. Ziggy Says
6. This Train (feat. Willie Nelson)
7. Wings of an Eagle (feat. Elizabeth Mitchell)
8. Abc
9. Hold Em Joe
10. Walk Tall (feat. Paul Simon)
11. Future Man, Future Lady (feat. Laurie Berkner)
12. My Helping Hands (feat. Jamie Lee Curtis)
13. Is There Really A Human Race

Estilo: Reggae
Tamanho: 60,7 Mb
Formato: Rar / Mp3
Qualidade: 192 Kbps

Download - RapidShare